Board of Auditors

Board of Auditors
Members elected to a six year term

Auditors meet annually on the day following the first Board of Supervisors meeting of the year.


Denise Douglas, Chairman – Term expires January 2024
Elizabeth “Liz” Erbrecht – Term expires January 2028
Linda Mahoney, Secretary  – Term expires January 2026


The Board of Auditors determine the compensations, for the current year, authorized in section 606 of the Second Class Township Code, for supervisors employed by the Township.